Office of the Provost

Academic Leadership

Click on names to learn more about our academic leaders.

Glenn C. Altschuler Dean of the School of Continuing Education and Summer Sessions
Judith A. Appleton Vice Provost
Kathryn J. Boor Ronald P. Lynch Dean of the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Laura S. Brown Senior Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Robert A. Buhrman Senior Vice Provost for Research
Lance R. Collins Joseph Silbert Dean of the College of Engineering
Soumitra Dutta Anne and Elmer Lindseth Dean of the Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management
Kevin F. Hallock Kenneth F. Khan Dean School of Industrial and Labor Relations
Daniel P. Huttenlocher Dean and Vice Provost of Cornell NYC Tech
Michael D. Johnson Dean of the School of Hotel Administration
Anne R. Kenney Carl A. Kroch University Librarian
Jon M. Kleinberg Interim Dean of the Faculty of Computing and Information Science
Kent Kleinman Gale and Ira Drukier Dean of the College of Architecture, Art, and Planning
Barbara A. Knuth Senior Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
Michael I. Kotlikoff Austin O. Hooey Dean of the College of Veterinary Medicine
Fredrik Logevall Vice Provost for International Affairs
Paul Streeter Vice President for Budget and Planning
Alan D. Mathios Rebecca Q. and James C. Morgan Dean of the College of Human Ecology
Eduardo M. Peñalver Allan R. Tessler Dean of the Law School
Gretchen Ritter Harold Tanner Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
John A. Siliciano Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs